Valley Shore Nudist Retreat for Men

A new naturist location, which I’m guessing is aimed at the gay community, on the basis of its name, has opened.

I headed over to Valley Shore to check it out for this post. No one was around so I wasn’t in a position to ask questions and get any background detailing, so I’m afraid that, for now, a few photos will have to suffice. It’s quite a small build, but I suppose I’m coming around to Ella’s way of thinking in that it forces the social element of SL on those using any particular sim. From a photographer’s point of view I prefer lots of detail and fields upon fields of location, but I can also see the benefit on a cosy build.

valley shore_001valley shore2_001 valley shore3_001 valley shore4_001 valley shore5_001 valley shore6_001 valley shore7_001

Harry